Bushmills Celebrates
St. Patrick’s Day with
Flogging Molly & Free Whiskey

Bushmills 2021 St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Livestream concert from Dublin, Ireland Wednesday, March 17, 2021 3:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm PST, and 7:00 pm GMT

As the world’s oldest licensed whiskey distillery, Bushmills has seen their fair share of St. Patrick’s Days. And while the local pub is typically the spot for celebration, this year, it’s all about celebrating Paddy’s Day safely at home.

The green beer and orange wigs will not be missed! Bushmills has it on good authority (and 400 years of practice!) that a proper Irish St. Patrick’s day is all about two things – good music and good whiskey – and this St. Patrick’s Day, Bushmills is bringing both.

This March 17th, join Bushmills Irish Whiskey and Flogging Molly for a real Irish St. Patrick’s Day and enjoy the Irish pub from the comfort of home. 

Visit www.Bushmills.com/firstwhiskey to claim a free whiskey and tune into the Paddy’s Day livestream performance from a legendary Celtic rock band, Flogging Molly presented by Bushmills Irish Whiskey.

Enjoy the music!

Leave a Reply




Share



More Articles

Seniors Enjoy A
Virtual Pint at McSorley’s

Senior living communities nationwide that use Rendever – a virtual reality program built to help reduce...

More

Let’s All Shine Green

Tourism Ireland has created a St. Patrick’s Day tradition with the Global Greening Initiative where buildings,...

More

2021 New York City
St. Patrick’s Day Parade

The 2021 New York City Saint Patrick’s Day Parade will be celebrated on Wednesday, March 17, 2021. The Parade is the...

More

History Loves a Parade
260 Years of the New York
St. Patrick’s Day Parade

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:00 pm EST, 8:00 pm Ireland The New York Irish Center Presents: History Loves A...

More